Board of Directors

Coach: Emily Moelter

Assistant Coach: Jerilea Hendrick

2020-2021 Board Members

President: Cory Verdegan

Vice President: Nicki Trott

Secretary: Jenny Kempen

Treasurer: Kathy Vacho

Swim Shop Manager: Ann Van De Voort

Learn To Swim Manager: Erin Adisek

Concessions Manager: Evan Powell

Swim Meet IT Manager: Jennifer Allard

Fundraising Manager: Evan Powell

Contact any of the Board members at

The Board of Directors oversee the administrative functions of the Flambeau Area Swim Team. The Board sets policy, handles finances and makes sure that the club is being run in a manner consistent with the wishes of the majority of the parents. The board consists of at least ten members, and elections are held annually at the Swim Club Banquet. The meetings are open to all interested.

We encourage parents to attend and to serve on committees.
We’d like to thank all the parents who have volunteered their time as Board members and Event Staff that helped support our kids love of swimming!

NOTE: Click here for a copy of FAST by-laws